Contact Information

Phone: 262-859-2350     Fax: 262-859-2641

1901 - 176th Avenue

Kenosha, WI 53144

Please see Parent's page for media connections for emergency and weather related news.

Open Enrollment Inquiry

  2018-2019 Open Enrollment Period

  Feb 5, 2018 - April 30, 2018 4:00 PM

More information

about Paris School at

www.attendParisSchool.org 

(click here to go to the site) 

 

2018 - 2019 Calendar


Monthly Events Calendar


Lunch Menu

 

Monthly Newsletter

 

Directions to Paris School


Wisconsin DPI School Report Card


School Closing Note


FREE AND REDUCED LUNCH APPLICATION

MEDICATION AUTHORIZATION FORM

 

Upcoming Events

 

NO SCHOOL

October 25 & 26

 

THANKSGIVING BREAK

No School

November 21, 22, & 23

 


 

 

 

 

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

STAFF:           Click here to access the Skyward website.

 Click on the addresses below to send an e-mail to a staff member. You must also cut and paste the e-mail address into your primary e-mail program.

Name

Position

E-mail

 Administration

 

 

Gahart, Roger   

Administrator

rgahart@paris.k12.wi.us

Dorn, Rachel

Secretary

rdorn@paris.k12.wi.us

Klabunde, Kristina

Bookkeeper

kristina@paris.k12.wi.us

Staff

 

 

 

Blair, Margie

 

 Berce, Mary

Title 1,Curriculum Coord. Reading Specialist

 Fifth Grade Teacher

 

mblair@paris.k12.wi.us

 

 mberce@paris.k12.wi.us

Brinkman, Rosanne

 

 

Buehler, Becky

Cook

Social Studies Teacher / Instructional Interventionist

rbrinkman@paris.k12.wi.us

 

 

bbuehler@paris.k12.wi.us


   

Curtis, Kennedy 

 Kindergarten Teacher kcurtis@paris.k12.wi.us
     

Erbentraut, Tiffany

Gottinger, Jennifer

Jr. High Science and Talent & Gifted Coordinator

Math Teacher, Homeroom Gr. 7

terbentraut@paris.k12.wi.us

jgottinger@paris.k12.wi.us

Greeno, Megan

Grade 1 Teacher

mgreeno@paris.k12.wi.us 

Hansen, Kim

Zirkelbach, Kristin

Spec. Ed. Coordinator

Spanish Teacher

khansen@paris.k12.wi.us 

kzirkelbach@paris.k12.wi.us

Herman, Dana

 Art Teacher

dherman@paris.k12.wi.us

Hoff, Christy

Tech Coordinator / Computer Lit. Teacher

choff@paris.k12.wi.us 

Knudson, Carol

Librarian

cknudson@paris.k12.wi.us

Kozlowski, Heather

School Psychologist

hkozlowski@paris.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Monson, Trudy

Teacher Aide

 tmonson@paris.k12.wi.us 

 

 

 

Niles, Rae Anne 

School Nurse

niles@twinlakes.k12.wi.us

Pace, Mike

Head Custodian

pace@paris.k12.wi.us 

 


 

Pye, Josh

Phy.Ed. & Health

jpye@paris.k12.wi.us 

Rennock, Lori

Grade 4 Teacher

lrennock@paris.k12.wi.us 

Schoenfeld, Tom

Scifres, Sabrina 

Custodian

Grade 3 Teacher

tschoenfeld@paris.k12.wi.us 

sscifres@paris.k12.wi.us

Skweres, Sarah

Thomas, Jamie

Grade 2 Teacher

Guidance Couns.

sskweres@paris.k12.wi.us

jthomas@paris.k12.wi.us

Topercer, Heidi

Van Tine, Jen

 English Language Arts Teacher

Gr. 1 – 2 Teacher

 

htopercer@paris.k12.wi.us

jvantine@paris.k12.wi.us 

Warmuth, Ben

Music Teacher, Band

bwarmuth@paris.k12.wi.us 

Weidner, Rossella  

 

Weis, Ashton

Grade 3 Teacher

 

Kindergarten Teacher

rweidner@paris.k12.wi.us 


ashweis@paris.k12.wi.us