Contact Information

Phone: 262-859-2350     Fax: 262-859-2641

1901 - 176th Avenue

Kenosha, WI 53144

Please see Parent's page for media connections for emergency and weather related news.

Open Enrollment Inquiry

  2017-2018 Open Enrollment Period

   Feb 6, 2017 - April 28, 2017 4:00 PM

More information

about Paris School at

www.attendParisSchool.org 

(click here to go to the site) 

 

2017 - 2018 Calendar


Monthly Events Calendar


Lunch Menu

 

Monthly Newsletter

 

Directions to Paris School


Wisconsin DPI School Report Card


School Closing Note


FREE AND REDUCED LUNCH APPLICATION

MEDICATION AUTHORIZATION FORM

 

Upcoming Events

 

No School

Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, Thursday, & Friday

November 22, 23, & 24

 


 

 

 

 

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

STAFF:           Click here to access the Skyward website.

 Click on the addresses below to send an e-mail to a staff member. You must also cut and paste the e-mail address into your primary e-mail program.

Name

Position

E-mail

 Administration

 

 

Gahart, Roger   

Administrator

rgahart@paris.k12.wi.us

Dorn, Rachel

Secretary

rdorn@paris.k12.wi.us

Klabunde, Kristina

Bookkeeper

kristina@paris.k12.wi.us

Staff

 

 

Blair, Margie

 

Title 1,Curriculum Coord. Reading Specialist

 

 

mblair@paris.k12.wi.us

 

Brinkman, Rosanne

 

 

Buehler, Becky

Cook

Social Studies Teacher / Instructional Interventionist

rbrinkman@paris.k12.wi.us

 

 

bbuehler@paris.k12.wi.us


   

Curtis, Kennedy 

 Kindergarten Teacher kcurtis@paris.k12.wi.us
     

Erbentraut, Tiffany

Jr. High Science and Talent & Gifted Coordinator

terbentraut@paris.k12.wi.us

Greeno, Megan

Grade 1 Teacher

mgreeno@paris.k12.wi.us 

Hansen, Kim

Zirkelbach, Kristin

Spec. Ed. Coordinator

Spanish Teacher

khansen@paris.k12.wi.us 

kzirkelbach@paris.k12.wi.us

Herman, Dana

 Art Teacher

dherman@paris.k12.wi.us

Hoff, Christy

Tech Coordinator / Computer Lit. Teacher

choff@paris.k12.wi.us 

Knudson, Carol

Librarian

cknudson@paris.k12.wi.us

Kozlowski, Heather

School Psychologist

hkozlowski@paris.k12.wi.us

Krum, Mary

 Grade 5 Teacher

 mkrum@paris.k12.wi.us

Monson, Trudy

Teacher Aide

 tmonson@paris.k12.wi.us 

Nelson, Brittany

Jr. High Math Teacher, Homeroom Gr 7

bnelson@paris.k12.wi.us

Niles, Rae Anne 

School Nurse

niles@twinlakes.k12.wi.us

Pace, Mike

Head Custodian

pace@paris.k12.wi.us 

Pitts, Morgan

Kindergarten Teacher

mpitts@paris.k12.wi.us

Pye, Josh

Phy.Ed. & Health

jpye@paris.k12.wi.us 

Rennock, Lori

Grade 4 Teacher

lrennock@paris.k12.wi.us 

Schoenfeld, Tom

Scifres, Sabrina 

Custodian

Grade 3 Teacher

tschoenfeld@paris.k12.wi.us 

sscifres@paris.k12.wi.us

Skweres, Sarah

Grade 2 Teacher

sskweres@paris.k12.wi.us

Topercer, Heidi

Van Tine, Jen

 English Language Arts Teacher

Gr. 1 – 2 Teacher

 

htopercer@paris.k12.wi.us

jvantine@paris.k12.wi.us 

Warmuth, Ben

Music Teacher, Band

bwarmuth@paris.k12.wi.us 

Weidner, Rossella  

Grade 3 Teacher

rweidner@paris.k12.wi.us