Contact Information

Phone: 262-859-2350     Fax: 262-859-2641

1901 - 176th Avenue

Kenosha, WI 53144

Please see Parent's page for media connections for emergency and weather related news.

Open Enrollment Inquiry

  2017-2018 Open Enrollment Period

   Feb 6, 2017 - April 28, 2017 4:00 PM

More information

about Paris School at

www.attendParisSchool.org 

(click here to go to the site) 

  

2016 - 2017 Calendar

 

Monthly Newsletter


Monthly Events Calendar 


Lunch Menu

 

Directions to Paris School


Wisconsin DPI School Report Card


School Closing Note


FREE AND REDUCED LUNCH APPLICATION

MEDICATION AUTHORIZATION FORM

 

Upcoming Events

 

Winter Break - No School

Friday, February 24 

 


 

 

 

 

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

STAFF:           Click here to access the Skyward website.

 Click on the addresses below to send an e-mail to a staff member. You must also cut and paste the e-mail address into your primary e-mail program.

Name

Position

E-mail

 Administration

 

 

Gahart, Roger   

Administrator

rgahart@paris.k12.wi.us

Dorn, Rachel

Secretary

rdorn@paris.k12.wi.us

Klabunde, Kristina

Bookkeeper

kristina@paris.k12.wi.us

Staff

 

 

Blair, Margie

Title 1, Curriculum Coord. Reading Specialist 

mblair@paris.k12.wi.us 

Brinkman, Rosanne  

Cook

rbrinkman@paris.k12.wi.us 

Buehler, Becky

Social Studies Teacher

bbuehler@paris.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Christensen, Kelly

Grade 5 Teacher

kchristensen@paris.k12.wi.us

Cowan, Christina

Guidance

ccowan@paris.k12.wi.us

Curtis, Kennedy 

Kindergarten Teacher

kcurtis@paris.k12.wi.us

Erbentraut, Tiffany

Jr. High Science and Talent & Gifted Coordinator

terbentraut@paris.k12.wi.us

Greeno, Megan

Grade 1 Teacher

mgreeno@paris.k12.wi.us 

Hansen, Kim

Neal, Bryanna

Spec. Ed. Coordinator

Spanish Teacher

khansen@paris.k12.wi.us 

bneal@paris.k12.wi.us

Herman, Dana

 Art Teacher

dherman@paris.k12.wi.us

Hoff, Christy

Tech Coordinator / Computer Lit. Teacher

choff@paris.k12.wi.us 

Knudson, Carol

Librarian

cknudson@paris.k12.wi.us

Kozlowski, Heather

School Psychologist

hkozlowski@paris.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Monson, Trudy

Teacher Aide

 tmonson@paris.k12.wi.us 

Nelson, Brittany

Jr. High Math Teacher, Homeroom Gr 7

bnelson@paris.k12.wi.us

Niles, Rae Anne 

School Nurse

niles@twinlakes.k12.wi.us

Pace, Mike

Head Custodian

pace@paris.k12.wi.us 

Pitts, Morgan

Kindergarten Teacher

mpitts@paris.k12.wi.us

Pye, Josh

Phy.Ed. & Health

jpye@paris.k12.wi.us 

Rennock, Lori

Grade 4 Teacher

lrennock@paris.k12.wi.us 

Schoenfeld, Tom

Schwind, Sarah

Custodian

Grade 2 Teacher

tschoenfeld@paris.k12.wi.us 

sschwind@paris.k12.wi.us

Scifres, Sabrina

Grade 3 Teacher

sscifres@paris.k12.wi.us

Topercer, Heidi

 English Language Arts Teacher

htopercer@paris.k12.wi.us

Warmuth, Ben

Music Teacher, Band

bwarmuth@paris.k12.wi.us 

Weidner, Rossella  

Grade 3 Teacher

rweidner@paris.k12.wi.us 

Weis, Jenny  

Gr. 1 – 2 Teacher

jennyweis@paris.k12.wi.us